The Thomas Gray Partnership Ltd.

The Thomas Gray Partnership Your local insurance broker

Useful Information, Updates & New Opening Hours

 

Following the Covid-19 Pandemic where we had been working remotely, we recently re-opened the office for 3 days each week, Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays from 9.00am to 17.00pm. We continue to work remotely on Mondays & Fridays. Our aim is to be able to continue to offer our usual service and advice and you can always contact us using our usual telephone number 01635 551433 whether the office is open or closed; or by using the contact us link on our Home page; or if you want to make contact with one of us in particular please use one of the email addresses below:

Paul Thomas – paulthomas@thomasgray.co.uk

David Gray – davidgray@thomasgray.co.uk

Bob McMahon – bobmcmahon@thomasgray.co.uk

Steve Atkins – steveatkins@thomasgray.co.uk

Jayne Putland – jayneputland@thomasgray.co.uk

Anne Finnerty – annefinnerty@thomasgray.co.uk

Marian Carman – mariancarman@thomasgray.co.uk

Mandy Fisher – mandyfisher@thomasgray.co.uk

The following links may also be of interest:

https://www.gov.uk/browse/business

https://www.gov.uk/coronavirus

https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/coronavirus-covid-19/

Commercial Customers

If your business activities or operation have changed as a result of the Covid crisis or for any other reason, please make contact with us so we can ensure, on your behalf, all remains in order.

If you are a non business customer and have motor, home or travel policies with us please remember that it is your responsibility to provide complete and accurate information to insurers when you take out your insurance policy, throughout the life of the policy, and when you renew your insurance. It is important that you ensure that all statements you make on proposal forms, on statements of fact, on claim forms when making claims and on other documents are full and accurate.

Please ensure, therefore, that you advise us immediately if any of the information is incorrect or if there are any changes to your circumstances which may affect your insurance.